get it here
release date


  • Free Falling
  • B-Side Lover
  • Stay Another Day
  • Too Fast
  • Lazy Daisy
  • My Baby Blue
  • If This Is It
  • Hyperbowl
  • Be Like No Other
  • Love Machine
  • I Ain't Gonna Cry
  • Ain't That A Bitch
  • Everything You Say
  • Rose And I
  • Superstar

Album Credits
gigi moto vocals
jean-pierre von dach guitars/beats/background vocals/rhodes
all songs written by jean-pierre von dach and gigi moto
except ain't that a bitch by johnny guitar watson
recorded and produced by jean-pierre von dach @ studio 485, zürich
mixed by lukas speissegger @ foodcorner studios, rorbas
mastered by michael schwabe @ monoposto, düsseldorf

Guest musicians
andreas kühnrich cello (stay another day / if this is it)
hendrix ackle hammond organ (hyperbowl / everything you say), accordeon (be like no other / everything you say), background vocals (hyperbowl)
roland sumi bass (b-side lover / lazy daisy / be like no other / if this is it / ain't that a bitch)
eddie walker drums (b-side lover / lazy daisy / if this is it / ain’t that a bitch / hyperbowl)
pim nieuwlands keyboards (rose and i / if this is it)
chris német keyboards (lazy daisy)
nuel background vocals (be like no other)
rico crivelli background vocals (ain’t that a bitch)

Thanks to
voco fauxpas for coproducing i ain't gonna cry
nörbs for driving, loading and reloading
jean-claude pache for making us sound good on stage
rolf sommer for charming words
stadt zürich/kultur/popkredit
artwork eddie walker (thanks to hendrix for the “lucky” calligraphy)
photography andreas mock / jean-pierre von dach / gigi moto / stefan dietiker / ruedi muster

technical support
gitarren total/marcandella/tecamp/moon music/levinson/lauper drums/paiste/playground studio

Special thanks to
our moms & dads / brothers & sisters / the kids (nola, ryan, marlon, dion, lea & tori may) / zio reto / rolf & ursle clare & aaron / pim & sharon / eddie / bea / sumi & isabella / schanggi & silvia / rico / sam rogers / all our wonderful friends & faithful fans